Snow Hill Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 176
Snow Hill, MD 21863

2016 Board Members

President: Lee Chisholm, Taylor Bank

Vice President: Doug Wight, Chanceford Hall B&B

Treasurer: Jamie Hill, Taylor Bank

Secretary: Maureen Cody, Avery Hall Insurance

Executive Director: Lisa Moyer

Ann Gibb, Town of Snow Hill

Sherry Glascox, Cedars B&B

Jack Helgeson, A Diamond on Pearl

Hoss McCormack, Harvest Moon

Christie Taylor, Hodges Taylor Art Consultancy

Membership Dues - $100 for 1-9 Employees, $125 for 10 -24 Employees, $175 for 25 Plus Employees, $100 for Government, $50 for Non Profit, $50 for Start Up Company, #employees + $5 for each addt'l business for Muti-Business Company
Businesses with 10-24 Employees
Businesses with 25 + Employees